

## LWFR COMMISSIONERS SPECIAL MEETING MINUTES APRIL 23, 2025 10:00am

In Attendance: Chairman Payne, Commissioner Gibbs, Commissioner Lamar, Chief Walker, Secretary Wiley

In Audience: Bill Miller, Bob Adamson, Danny Bacheldor, Deanna Gregory via Zoom

- I. Call to Order. Chairman Payne called the meeting to order at 10:03 AM
- II. Pledge of Allegiance.
- I. Resolution 2025-02 Ballot. Commissioner Lamar made a motion to approve Resolution 2025-02, Chairman Payne seconds, motion passes.

Resolution 2025-03 Pro/Con committee member appointment - Jarrett Payne, Stan Morgan and the 3rd member of the pro committee will be Bob Adamson instead of Dennis Broughton. Commissioner Lamar made a motion to approve resolution 2025-03 Chairman Payne seconds, motion approved. Pro/con comments need to be submitted by May 2, 2025.

- I. Executive Session no
- II. Concluded regular meeting at 11:05am

Attest:

Kim Wiley District Secretary